Florence Utility Commission

The Florence Utility Commission is governed by a three-member board:

  • Dennis Krueger, President
  • Joseph Witynski, Vice President
  • John Bomberg, Secretary/Treasurer


Commission Meetings

The Utility Commission typically meets the second Tuesday of each month at 3:00 p.m. View the latest agenda here.

Florence Utility Commission also meets with the Town of Florence; view the latest Joint Meeting agenda here.